PRIMER

 

DOBAU®-primer provides a basis for an excellent adhesion of the coats that are applied afterwards. Whether roof or wall, as primer for hot bitumen or solvent based sealing compounds, DOBAU®-V is the first class.

Baumuls-V is an environment friendly kind of primer. For all water based products such as DOBAU®-1K, DOBAU®-2K etc. it forms the base conformant to the system.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCT NAME PICTURE MAIN USE
KIND OF PRODUCT
UNIT    
Quantity/ PALLET PDF
Baumuls-V
Baumuls - V is a precoat and primer with high penetration reaction in mineral substrates like e. g. concrete, masonry or plaster. Baumuls - V is used as primer for cold and hot applied bitumen based coats and coating materials as well as for bitumen based roof covering. Fulfils the requirements of DIN 18195. Consumption: 0.2-0.3 kg/m² depending on the substrate
Thin flowing primer based on a bitumen-emulsion 10 kg
28 kg
44
12

DOBAU®-V
Precoat and primer with high penetration reaction in mineral substrates like e. g. concrete, masonry or plaster for the following cold and hot fluid bitumen based coats and coating materials as well as for bitumen based roof coverings. Fulfils the requirements of DIN 18195. Consumption: 0.2-0.3 l/m² depending on the substrate. Thin flowing primer based on a bitumen-solvent
10 kg
28 kg
44 kg
12 kg

VORANSTRICH

 

Der DOBAU®-Voranstrich schafft die Grundlage für eine hervorragende Verklebung nachfolgender Beschichtungen. Ob Dach oder Wand, als Grundierung für Heißbitumen oder lösemittelhaltige Dichtungsmassen ist DOBAU®-V die erste Wahl.

Baumuls-V ist die umwelfreundliche Variante eines Voranstiches. Für alle wasserbasierten Produkte wie DOBAU®-1K, DOBAU®-2K etc. bildet er die systemkonforme Basis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUKTNAME PRODUKTBILD HAUPTEINSATZGEBIET PRODUKTART GEBINDE MENGEN/PALETTEN PDF
Baumuls-V
Baumuls - V ist ein Voranstrich und Haftgrund mit hoher Eindringwirkung in mineralische Untergründe wie z. B. Beton, Mauerwerk oder Putz. Baumuls - V dient als Grundierung für kalt oder heiß zu verarbeitende bitumenhaltige Anstriche und Beschichtungsmassen sowie für bitumenhaltige Dachbeläge. Erfüllt die Anforderungen der DIN 18195 Verbrauch: 0,2-0,3 kg/m² je nach Untergrund
Dünnflüssiger Voranstrich auf Basis einer Bitumen-Emulsion 10 kg
28 kg
44
12

DOBAU®-V
Voranstrich und Haftgrund mit hoher Eindringwirkung in mineralischer Untergründe wie z. B. Beton, Mauerwerk oder Putz für nachfolgende kalt- oder heißflüssige bitumenhaltige Anstriche und Beschichtungen sowie für bitumenhaltige Dachbeläge. Erfüllt die Anforderungen der DIN 18195. Verbrauch: 0,2-0,3 l/m² je nach Untergrund. Dünnflüssiger lösemittelhaltiger Bitumenvoranstrich
10 kg
28 kg
44 kg
12 kg