THICK LAYER COATING 1K AND 2K

 

DOBAU®-1K, DOBAU®-2K und DOBAU®-2KS are classics for the cellar sealing. These environmental friendly and water based products protect your building permanently.
Whether moisture, non-accumulating or even accumulating leachate, for every load case we do have the suitable product. Of course tested from an independent authority and with general building inspection certificate.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCT NAME Picture MAIN USE
KIND OF PRODUCT
UNIT Quantity/
PALLET
PDF
DOBAU®-1K The paste like thixotropic coating is used for sealing against ground moisture, non-accumulating leachate at ground plates and at walls of ground reaching building parts as well as for sealing against non-pressing water at roof areas. Furthermore it is used for the interior sealing of floor areas in cellars. Consumption: 4-6 l/m² depending on the application and substrate. One component bitumen-plastic emulsion filled with polystyrene foam in accordance with DIN 18195, part 4 and 5 12 l
28 l
44
18

DOBAU®-2K
The paste like thixotropic coating is used for the sealing against ground moisture, non-accumulating leachate at ground plates and at walls of ground reaching building parts as well as for sealing against non-pressing water at roof areas and for the sealing against accumulating leachate at ground plates and at walls of ground reaching building parts. Consumption: 4-8 kg/m² depending on the application and substrate. Two-component fibre-reinforced bitumen-plastic emulsion in accordance with DIN 18195, part 4, 5 and 6 28 kg
(21+7)
18

DOBAU®-2KS For the sealing of mineral substrates against ground moisture and non-accumulating leachate of ground reaching building parts as well as for the sealing of accumulating leachate at ground plates and at walls at ground reaching building parts. Consumption: 4-8 l/m² depending on the application and substrate... High flexible two-component fibre-reinforced plastic modified bitumen emulsion filled with polystyrene foam in accordance with DIN 18195, Part 4, 5 and 6 30 l
(25+5)
18

DOBAU®-Glasgittergewebe Reinforcing material for streak-free or holohedral insertion in the area of the structure sealing, especially at the sealing with DOBAU® -1K, DOBAU® - 2K and DOBAU® -2k S. Stitch width: approx. 4 x 5 mm Reinforcing material with shear-resistant equipment Width:
100 cm
Length:
100 m
on enquiry

DOBAU®-Glasseidengewebe Reinforcing material for streak-free or holohedral insertion in the area of the structure sealing, especially at the sealing with DOBAU® - Plast D, DOBAU® - Plast S and especially with DOBAU® - FLEX SME. Stitch width: approx. 1,3 x 2,2 mm Reinforcing material in the area of the structure sealing Width:
25 cm
33 cm
50 cm
100 cm
Length:
50 m
on enquiry

DICKBESCHICHTUNG 1K UND 2K

 

DOBAU®-1K, DOBAU®-2K und DOBAU®-2KS sind die Klassiker für Ihre Kellerabdichtung. Diese umweltfreundlichen, wasserbasierten Produkte schützen Ihr Gebäude dauerhaft.
Ob Feuchtigkeit, nicht stauendes oder sogar aufstauendes Sickerwasser, für jeden Lastfall bieten wir das passende Produkt. Selbstverständlich geprüft von unabhängiger Stelle und mit allgemeinem bauaufsichtlichen Prüfzeugnis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUKTNAME PRODUKTBILD HAUPTEINSATZGEBIET PRODUKTART GEBINDE MENGEN/PALETTEN PDF
DOBAU®-1K Die pastöse thixotrope KMB dient zur Abdichtung gegen Bodenfeuchte, nichtstauendes Sickerwasser an Bodenplatten und an Wänden von erdberührten Bauteilen sowie zur Abdichtung gegen nichtdrückendes Wasser auf Deckenflächen. Sie dient ferner zur Innenabdichtung von Fußbodenflächen in Kellerräumen. Verbrauch: 4-6 l/m² je nach Anwendung und Untergrund. Einkomponentige mit Polystyrolschaum gefüllte kunstoffmodifizierte Bitumendickbeschichtung nach DIN 18195, Teil 4 u. 5 12 l
28 l
44
18

DOBAU®-2K Die pastöse thixotrope KMB dient zur Abdichtung gegen Bodenfeuchte, nichtstauendes Sickerwasser an Bodenplatten und Wänden von erdberührten Bauteilen sowie zur Abdichtung gegen nichtdrückendes Wasser auf Deckenflächen und zur Abdichtung gegen aufstauendes Sickerwasser an Bodenplatten und an Wänden von erdberührten Bauteilen. Verbrauch: 4-8 kg/m² je nach Anwendung und Untergrund. Zweikomponentige faserarmierte kunstoffmodifizierte Bitumendeckbeschichtung nach DIN 18195, Teil 4, 5 und 6 28 kg
(21+7)
18

DOBAU®-2KS Zur Abdichtung auf mineralischem Untergrund gegen Bodenfeuchte und nichtstauendes Sickerwasser von erdberührten Bauteilen sowie zur Abdichtung gegen aufstauendes Sickerwasser an Bodenplatten und an Wänden von erdberührten Bauteilen. Verbrauch: 4-8 l/m² je nach Anwendung und Untergrund. Hochflexible zweikomponentige faserarmierte mit Polystyrolschaum gefüllte kunststoffmodifizierte Bitumendickbeschichtung nach DIN 18195, Teil 4, 5 und 6 30 l
(25+5)
18

DOBAU®-Glasgittergewebe Trägereinlagen für streifenfreie oder vollflächige Einarbeitung im Bereich der Bauwerksabdichtung, speziell bei Abdichtung mit DOBAU® -1K, DOBAU® - 2K und DOBAU® -2k S. Maschenweite: ca. 4 x 5 mm Trägereinlagen mit schubfester Ausrüstung Breite:
100 cm
Länge:
100 m
auf Anfrage

DOBAU®-Glasseidengewebe Trägereinlagen für streifenweise oder vollflächige Einarbeitung im Bereich der Bauwerksabdichtung, speziell bei Abdichtung mit DOBAU® - Plast D, DOBAU® - Plast S und insbesondere mit DOBAU® - FLEX SME. Maschenweite: ca. 1,3 x 2,2 mm Träger- u. Verstärkungseinlage im Bereich der Bauwerksabdichtung Breite:
25 cm
33 cm
50 cm
100 cm
Länge:
50 m
auf Anfrage