Vertrieb

Stefaan Haerinck

Prokurist
Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 231 395797-40
Fax: +49 231 395797-71
Mobil: +49 151 65245597

E-Mail: stefaan.haerinck@dga.de

Nicole Feistel

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 231 395797-31
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-Mail: nicole.feistel@dga.de

Hans-Peter Schuhmacher

Vertrieb Straßenbau

Telefon: +49 6202 297-77
Fax: +49 6202 264-22
Mobil: +49 172 2108177

E-Mail: hanspeter.schuhmacher@dga.de

Raimar Plötz

Vertrieb Straßenbau/ Markierungen

Telefon: +49 30 943975-10
Fax: +49 30 943975-11
Mobil: +49 173 2907834

E-Mail: raimar.ploetz@dga.de

Torsten Klose

Vertrieb Bautenschutz

Telefon: +49 211 99893-11
Fax: +49 211-99893-00
Mobil: +49 162 7302312

E-Mail: torsten.klose@dga.de

Mario Alfert

Prokurist/ Produktmanager Straßenbaudienstleistung
Vertrieb Straßenbau/ Markierungen

Telefon: +49 211 99893-28
Fax: +49 211 99893-00
Mobil: +49 172 2351894

E-Mail: mario.alfert@dga.de

Lutz Paufler

Prokurist
Vertrieb Abdichtungen

Telefon: +49 35952 342-11
Fax: +49 35952 342-14

E-Mail: lutz.paufler@dga.de

Katrin Schäpe

Prokuristin/ Produktmanagerin Entsorgung
Vertrieb Entsorgung

Telefon: +49 3346 8831-12
Fax: +49 3346 8831-19
Mobil: +49 172 3083238

E-Mail: katrin.schaepe@dga.de

Vertrieb und Disposition

Zentrale Dortmund
Werke Dortmund und Greiz

Marina Schmidt

Telefon: +49 231 395797-37
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-Mail: marina.schmidt@dga.de

Valentina Steinbeck

Telefon: +49 231 395797-24
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-Mail: valentina.steinbeck@dga.de

Tanja Retzlaff

Telefon: +49 231 395797-66
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-Mail: tanja.retzlaff@dga.de

Indra Groll

Telefon: +49 231 395797-29
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-Mail: indra.groll@dga.de

Nicole Fischer

Telefon: +49 231 395797-19
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-Mail: nicole.fischer@dga.de

Werk Wm. Hilgers

Sabine Herm-Straßer

Telefon: +49 211 99893-26
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-Mail: sabine.herm-strasser@dga.de

Dorothee Mateja

Telefon: +49 211 99893-16
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-Mail: dorothee.mateja@dga.de

Stephan Gehnen

Telefon: +49 211 99893-15
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-Mail: stephan.gehnen@dga.de

Detlev Drath

Telefon: +49 211 99893-17
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-Mail: detlev.drath@dga.de

Werk Isoliererzeugnisse Großröhrsdorf

Kerstin Erdmann

Prokuristin

Telefon: +49 35952 342-33
Fax: +49 35952 342-14

E-Mail: kerstin.erdmann@dga.de

Karin Kokel

Telefon: +49 35952 342-15
Fax: +49 35952 342-14

E-Mail: karin.kokel@dga.de

Werk TEWE Bauchemie

Angelina Grasse

Telefon: +49 3346 8831-0
Fax: +49 3346 8831-19

E-Mail: angelina.grasse@dga.de