Sales

Stefaan Haerinck

Authorized Manager
Head of business division road construction

Phone: +49 231 395797-40
Fax: +49 231 395797-71
Mobile: +49 151 65245597

E-mail: stefaan.haerinck@dga.de

Nicole Feistel

Head of Internal Sales

Phone: +49 231 395797-31
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: nicole.feistel@dga.de

Raimar Plötz

Sales road construction/ Markings

Phone: +49 30 943975-10
Fax: +49 30 943975-11
Mobile: +49 173 2907834

E-mail: raimar.ploetz@dga.de

Thomas Schmitt

Sales road construction

Phone: +49 231 395797-37
Fax: +49 231 395797-71
Mobile: +49 170 5428408

E-mail: thomas.schmitt@dga.de

Oliver Ruhl

Sales road construction

Phone: +49 231 395797-37
Fax: +49 231 395797-71
Mobile: +49 170 5939438

E-mail: oliver.ruhl@dga.de

Torsten Klose

Sales

Phone: +49 211 99893-11
Fax: +49 211-99893-00
Mobile: +49 162 7302312

E-mail: torsten.klose@dga.de

Stefan Hartwich

Sales Eastern Europe

Mobile: +49 162 7302355
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: stefan.hartwich@dga.de

Frank Hummel

Authorized Manager
Head of business division high-building/industry

Phone: +49 231 395797-25
Mobil: +49 170 7895730

E-mail: frank.hummel@dga.de

Lutz Paufler

Authorized Manager
Sales seals

Phone: +49 35952 342-11
Fax: +49 35952 342-14

E-mail: lutz.paufler@dga.de

Pascal Merten

Key Account Manager high-building/industry

Phone: +49 35952 342-42
Fax: +49 35952 342-14
Mobile: +49 160 5295196

E-mail: pascal.merten@dga.de

Katrin Schäpe

Authorized Manager/ Product Manager Disposal
Sales disposal

Phone: +49 3346 8831-12
Fax: +49 3346 8831-19
Mobile: +49 172 3083238

E-mail: katrin.schaepe@dga.de

Sales + Supply

Head office Dortmund
Plants Dortmund and Greiz

Marina Schmidt

Phone: +49 231 395797-37
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: marina.schmidt@dga.de

Valentina Steinbeck

Phone: +49 231 395797-24
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: valentina.steinbeck@dga.de

Tanja Retzlaff

Phone: +49 231 395797-66
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: tanja.retzlaff@dga.de

Indra Groll

Phone: +49 231 395797-29
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: indra.groll@dga.de

Nicole Fischer

Phone: +49 231 395797-19
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: nicole.fischer@dga.de

Plant Wm. Hilgers

Dorothee Mateja

Sales Poland

Phone: +49 211 99893-16
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-mail: dorothee.mateja@dga.de

Stephan Gehnen

Phone: +49 211 99893-15
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-mail: stephan.gehnen@dga.de

Detlev Drath

Phone: +49 211 99893-17
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-mail: detlev.drath@dga.de

Plant Isoliererzeugnisse Großröhrsdorf

Karin Kokel

Phone: +49 35952 342-15
Fax: +49 35952 342-14

E-mail: karin.kokel@dga.de