Sales

Stefaan Haerinck

Authorized Manager
Head of Sales

Phone: +49 231 395797-40
Fax: +49 231 395797-71
Mobile: +49 151 65245597

E-mail: stefaan.haerinck@dga.de

Nicole Feistel

Head of Internal Sales

Phone: +49 231 395797-31
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: nicole.feistel@dga.de

Hans-Peter Schuhmacher

Sales road construction

Phone: +49 6202 297-77
Fax: +49 6202 264-22
Mobile: +49 172 2108177

E-mail: hanspeter.schuhmacher@dga.de

Raimar Plötz

Sales road construction/ Markings

Phone: +49 30 943975-10
Fax: +49 30 943975-11
Mobile: +49 173 2907834

E-mail: raimar.ploetz@dga.de

Torsten Klose

Sales building protection

Phone: +49 211 99893-11
Fax: +49 211-99893-00
Mobile: +49 162 7302312

E-mail: torsten.klose@dga.de

Mario Alfert

Authorized Manager/ Product Manager Road services
Sales road construction/ Markings

Phone: +49 211 99893-28
Fax: +49 211 99893-00
Mobile: +49 172 2351894

E-mail: mario.alfert@dga.de

Lutz Paufler

Authorized Manager
Sales seals

Phone: +49 35952 342-11
Fax: +49 35952 342-14

E-mail: lutz.paufler@dga.de

Katrin Schäpe

Authorized Manager/ Product Manager Disposal
Sales disposal

Phone: +49 3346 8831-12
Fax: +49 3346 8831-19
Mobile: +49 172 3083238

E-mail: katrin.schaepe@dga.de

Sales + Supply

Head office Dortmund
Plants Dortmund and Greiz

Marina Schmidt

Phone: +49 231 395797-37
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: marina.schmidt@dga.de

Valentina Steinbeck

Phone: +49 231 395797-24
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: valentina.steinbeck@dga.de

Tanja Retzlaff

Phone: +49 231 395797-66
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: tanja.retzlaff@dga.de

Indra Groll

Phone: +49 231 395797-29
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: indra.groll@dga.de

Nicole Fischer

Phone: +49 231 395797-19
Fax: +49 231 395797-71

E-mail: nicole.fischer@dga.de

Plant Wm. Hilgers

Sabine Herm-Straßer

Phone: +49 211 99893-26
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-mail: sabine.herm-strasser@dga.de

Dorothee Mateja

Phone: +49 211 99893-16
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-mail: dorothee.mateja@dga.de

Stephan Gehnen

Phone: +49 211 99893-15
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-mail: stephan.gehnen@dga.de

Detlev Drath

Phone: +49 211 99893-17
Fax: +49 211 99893-00

E-mail: detlev.drath@dga.de

Plant Isoliererzeugnisse Großröhrsdorf

Kerstin Erdmann

Authorized Manager

Phone: +49 35952 342-33
Fax: +49 35952 342-14

E-mail: kerstin.erdmann@dga.de

Karin Kokel

Phone: +49 35952 342-15
Fax: +49 35952 342-14

E-mail: karin.kokel@dga.de

Plant TEWE Bauchemie

Angelina Grasse

Phone: +49 3346 8831-0
Fax: +49 3346 8831-19

E-mail: angelina.grasse@dga.de