HIGH FLEXIBLE SEALING COMPOUNDS

 

Your building project makes special demands on a sealing product? You have to seal big areas durably by spraying method? The Product must be soon rain tight after the application?
No problem! Our special products offer solutions for any case. We are pleased to advice you with your precise application.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCT NAME PRICTURE MAIN USE
KIND OF PRODUCT
UNIT    
QUANTITY/
PALLET
PDF
DOBAU®-Plast S

The paste like thixotropic sealing compound is used for the sealing of balconies, terraces and underground car parks against moisture. The bitumen-latex emulsion can also be used for the sealing against ground moisture on floor coverings and walls of ground reaching building parts. Consumption: 1.5 - 2.5 kg/m² per layer
High flexible sealing compound based on a bitumen-latex emulsion 12 kg  
25 kg
44
12

DOBAU®-Plast D

The paste like thixotropic sealing compound is used for the maintenance of flat roofs and for the sealing of balconies, terraces and underground car parks against moisture. The bitumen-latex emulsion can also be used for the sealing against ground moisture on floor coverings and walls of ground reaching building parts. DOBAU® - Plast D is delivered in combination with DOBAU-Fix. Consumption: 1.5 - 2.5 kg/m² per layer
High flexible sealing compound based on a bitumen-latex emulsion 10 kg
25 kg
44
12

DOBAU®-FLEX SME
The paste like thixotropic sealing compound is used for the sealing of balconies, terraces and underground car parks against moisture. The bitumen-latex emulsion can also be used for the sealing against ground moisture on floor coverings and ground reaching building parts. Fulfills the requirements of the DIN 18195. Consumption: approx. 4 -7 kg/m² depending on the application and substrate Flexible sprayable sealing compound based on a bitumen-latex-emulsion for the execution of sealing works in accordance with DIN 18195, Part 4 and 5
30 kg
200 kg
12
2

HOCHFLEXIBLE DICHTUNGSMASSEN

 

Ihr Bauvorhaben stellt besondere Anforderungen an ein Abdichtungsprodukt? Sie müssen große Flächen im Spritzverfahren dauerhaft abdichten? Das Produkt soll nach der Applikation schnell regenfest sein?
Kein Problem! Unsere Spezialprodukte bieten die Lösung für jeden Fall. Gern beraten wir Sie für Ihren konkreten Anwendungsfall.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUKTNAME PRODUKTBILD HAUPTEINSATZGEBIET PRODUKTART GEBINDE MENGEN/PALETTEN PDF
DOBAU®-Plast S

Die pastöse thixotrope Dichtungsmasse dient zur Abdichtung von Balkonen, Terrassen und Tiefgaragen gegen Wasser. Ferner ist die Bitumen- Latex- Emulsion zur Abdichtung gegen Bodenfeuchtigkeit an Bodenplatten und an Wänden von erdberührten Bauteilen einzusetzen. Verbrauch: 1,5 - 2,5 kg/m² pro Lage Hochflexible Dichtungsmasse auf Basis einer Bitumen-Latex-Emulsionen 12 kg
25 kg
44
12

DOBAU®-Plast D

Die pastöse thixotrope Dichtungsmasse dient zur Flachdachsanierung sowie zur Abdichtung von Balkonen, Terrassen und Tiefgaragen gegen Wasser. Ferner die Bitumen-Latex-Emulsion zur Abdichtung gegen Bodenfeuchtigkeit an Bodenplatten und an Wänden von erdberührten Bauteilen einzusetzen. DOBAU® - Plast D wird in Kombination mit DOBAU Fix ausgeliefert. Verbrauch: 1,5 - 2,5 kg/m² pro Lage Hochflexible Dachabdichtungsmasse auf Basis einer Bitumen-Latex-Emulsion 10 kg
25 kg
44
12

DOBAU®-FLEX SME
Die pastöse thixotrope Dichtungsmasse dient zur Abdichtung von Balkonen, Terrassen und Tiefgaragen gegen Wasser. Ferner ist die Bitumen Latex- Emulsion zur Abdichtung gegen Bodenfeuchtigkeit an Bodenplatten und an Wänden von erdberührten Bauteilen einzusetzen. Erfüllt die Anforderungen der DIN 18195. Verbrauch: ca. 4 -7 kg/m² nach Anwendung und Untergrund Flexible spritzbare Dichtungsmasse auf Basis einer Bitumen-Latex-Emulsion zur Ausführung von Abdichtungen nach DIN 18195, Teil 4 u. 5
30 kg
200 kg
12
2